Call us on 0345 8728722
< swipe navigation >

College Calendar

Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 1 (Mon 5th September 2022 – Thu 20th October 2022)

  • Staff Development Day – Fri 21st October
  • October half term – Mon 24th October – Fri 28th October

Autumn Term 2 (Mon 31st October 2022 – Fri 16th December 2022)

  • Students finish – Fri 16th December
  • Staff finish – Fri 23rd December
  • College re-opens – Tue 3rd January
  • Students return – Wed 4th January

Spring Term 3 (Wed 4th January 2023 – Thu 9th February 2023)

  • Staff Development Day – Fri 10th February
  • February half term – Mon 13th February – Fri 17th February

Spring Term 4 (Mon 20th February 2023 – Fri 31st March 2023)

  • Easter Break – Mon 3rd April – Fri 14th April (students return Mon 17th April)
  • Bank Holiday – Good Friday – Fri 7th April (college closed)
  • Bank Holiday – Easter Monday – Mon 10th April (college closed)

Summer Term 5 (Mon 17th April 2023 – Fri 26th May 2023)

  • May Bank Holiday – Mon 1st May (college closed)
  • May Bank Holiday – Mon 29th May (college closed)
  • May half term – Tues 30th May – Fri 2nd June

Summer Term 6 (Mon 5th Jun 2023 – Thu 29th June 2023)

  • New Applicants Taster Day – Fri 30th June
  • Staff Development Week – Mon 3rd July – Fri 7th July
  • August Bank Holiday – Mon 28th August